Last Soccer Game

I realized I still haven’t posted photos from Alden’s last soccer game. He did so well and even scored a goal!!!!!

I think the fact that he got a trophy at the end, may make him want to play soccer again!

DSC_5737 DSC_5746

GOAL!!!!!DSC_5765 DSC_5767 DSC_5768 DSC_5781 DSC_5782 DSC_5786 DSC_5787 DSC_5791 DSC_5800 DSC_5810 DSC_5814 DSC_5818

One thought on “Last Soccer Game

  1. For some reason I have problems responding on word press. I think because I set up an account so I could blog with my kids!!

    I loved all the pictures! Especially where he is running so fast! Of course the goal! Getting his first trophy!!!

    I loved the Halloween pictures. You are so right the Fora socks made her outfit. I’m glad she was able to wear her pink shoes, crown and magic wand.

    I loved Lydia’s picture! Did you see all my likes on Facebook. Her run and hugs for me mean more than she will ever realize.

    It’s been a rough day. One of my little girls dad passed away yesterday of ALS. She was our nominee for student of the quarter, which was tonight and she came to receive her award. I was so proud of her. She stood up there with this wonderful smile on her fave even though her heart was broken. Such a brave 11 year old.

    Also, my friend Amy’s mother is only expected to live a few days.

    It’s a sad day for me!

    I love you and your precious babies so much. They are so lucky to have you for a mommy!

    Mom

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

